christo

here

now
past entries
profile
snakecharmer.net

others

are out there.

rings

buddhism ? # =
poets ? # =

synchronaut.

15 nov 2002 / 2:21 a.m.
.:��stolen from myself

i've read a lot today. i am in the middle of three books, different topics, all clamoring for processor time. i went for a walk: pushed myself out in cold air and turned on a hard acid mix (god bless sister-sf) to clear my head. didn't work - thoughts pushed their way up - peripatetic childhoods, Ur plants, prehistory, mechanists, rhyme schemes, thrombosis,

and i stopped and shut my eyes and pushed my grubby fingers to my face, inhaled and

felt immediate experience, i am ideas, and i am skin and smell. i am felt experience, and i am now, and i am ecstatic.

i will not have my ass sold back to me.

previous - next

hosted by diaryland.