christo

here

now
past entries
profile
snakecharmer.net

others

are out there.

rings

buddhism ? # =
poets ? # =

synchronaut.

01 Aug 2002 / 8:20 p.m.
.:��reassignment

Dear Universal Conciousness:

I would like to request reassignment. I am currently a local information-gathering adjunct for the Gaian Supermind (Earth, Sol System, Milky Way galaxy). Due to financial pressures, I formally request permission, at the behest of my gene suppliers, to get "a real job" and "grow up." Please note that is a request for temporary reassignment. Once i dig myself out of debt, I would like to return to the Dept. of Wondering About the Night Sky and Marvelling at the Complexity of Stuff.

Sincerely,

Chris Eskarzaga
Local Information-Gathering Adjunct for the Gaian Supermind
Earth, Sol System (1.000420222 AU orbital distance)
Spinward Sagittarian Arm, Milky Way Galaxy
Local Universe

previous - next

hosted by diaryland.