christo

here

now
past entries
profile
snakecharmer.net

others

are out there.

rings

buddhism ? # =
poets ? # =

synchronaut.

16 May 2002 / 4:25 p.m.
.:��heat.

from an email to a puzzle piece:

i had a dream last night that i was lost in a funeral plain of gray ash.

i found an old oak tree growing next to a barren stream. i climbed in its branches. when i climbed back down i was in a forest of oaks. sunlight and rain became prisms, and i fell asleep with my back against my tree surrounded by light and color.

it was an amazing thing; i wish i could show it to you.

...

being angry last night wore me out. anger is so exothermic. not long ago i had no heat to spare. now i can feel it rolling off my fingertips and out of my mouth. she is a catalyst and a thousand other things.

previous - next

hosted by diaryland.